top of page

Semester Speech

This week in my independent study and mentorship class, I evaluated my speech over the research I have conducted this semester, as well as, my original work. in gathering all of my ideas for my speech I had to think of how my research is relatable to my field of study. The goal of giving my speech was to tell my peers of the progress I have made leading up to my original work, as well as teach them what I have learned over the course of the semester.

What I would do differently if I were to give my speech again is condense my primary research and talk more on the impact my secondary research had on my original work. I would also go through all of the tabs I created in the website of my original work and the significance to my study. the detail of my original work, I feel, is the most impressive part of my presentation in the fact of all of the medical information I condensed into a specific explanation.

In my next speech, I hope to be more interactive with my audience as well as expressive of my passion for my area of study.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page