top of page

New Idea for Final Product

This week in ISM I have completely trashed my old idea of writing a book and have decided to cling to the medical side of my product rather than educational. I have decided to conduct a case study that analyzes all possible outcomes of neuroblastoma’s routine treatment and compare it to newer cancer technology to create a treatment plan that is more effective and efficient to the child specific cancer. In conducting this research, I will better understand different types of cancer technology and become more well-rounded in the oncology wing through my mentorship.

I have also changed the timeline of my product to be more research oriented. I plan on researching every topic and step in the routine treatment process, and combining the best outcome with newer technology to form a written document and educational diagram that is futuristic and closer to the cure.

I am creating this product in hopes of learning from my studies and gauging the research side of pediatric oncology. So far, I have learned that the world of oncology is still being explored, and training under medical professional in the topic I hope to pursue is unbelievable.

In the future, I hope to learn routine procedure for high risk child neuroblastoma and doses of treatment give based on the spot of cancer.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page